Personas asociadas

Personas asociadas 2017
[actualizado 23/12/2017]

Apellidos Nombre Institución Correo electrónico
Aguado Molina María Universidad Autónoma de Madrid maria.aguado@uam.es
Albert Tarragona Joan Miquel Universidad de Barcelona miquel.albert@ub.edu
Alcaraz Abellán José Universidad Las Palmas de GC  
Alejo Lozano Laura Universidad de Málaga laura@uma.es
Álvarez Orellana Mª Francisca Universidad Complutense orellana@edu.ucm.es
Anadón Benedicto Juana Universidad Complutense juanaab@edu.ucm.es
Andreu Mediero Beatriz Universidad Las Palmas de Gran Canaria beatriz.andreu@ulpgc.es
Aranda Hernando Ana Mª Universidad de Salamanca aranda@usal.es
Arias Contreras Natividad Universidad de Huelva natiariasc@gmail.com
Arias Ferrer  Laura Universidad de Murcia larias@um.es
Arjones Fernández Aurora Universidad de Málaga maarjones@uma.es
Armas Castro José Universidad de Santiago de Compostela xose.armas@usc.es
Arroyo Doreste  Aurora Universidad Las Palmas de GC aurora.arroyo@ulpgc.es
Ávila Ruiz  Rosa Mª Universidad de Sevilla rmavila@us.es
Bajo Bajo  Mª Jesús Universidad de Salamanca mjbajo@usal.es
Bardavio Novi   Antoni IES Sant Quirze abardavi@xtec.cat
Barrantes López Carlos Universidad de Extremadura. cbarrantesl01@unex.es
Barroso Hortas Maria Joaô Instituto Politécnico de Lisboa mjhortas@eselx.ipl.pt 
Bas López   Begoña Universidad A Coruña begona.bas@udc.es
Benejan Argimbau  Pilar Universidad Autònoma de Barcelona Pilar.Benejam@uab.cat
Biazzo Simon  Cristiano Gustavo Estadua de Londrina simon@uel.br
Blanco Jiménez  Carmen Universidad Autónoma de Madrid carmen.blanco@uam.es
Blanco Lozano   Pilar Universidad de Burgos pblanco@ubu.es
Bosch Mestres  Mª Dolors Universidad Autónoma de Barcelona mbosch58@xtec.cat
Calabuig i Serra Salvador Universidad de Girona salvador.calabuig@udg.edu
Calaf Masachs   Roser Universidad de Oviedo rcalaf@correo.uniovi.es
Callarisa Mas   Joan Universidad Vic joan.callarisa@uvic.cat
Canals Cabau  Roser Autónoma de Barcelona roser.canals@uab.cat
Carcedo de Andrés  Bruno Pedro Universidad de Burgos bpcarcedo@ubu.es
Cascajero Garcés  Aurea Universidad de Alcalá aurea.cascajero@uah.es
Cercadillo Pérez  Lis Universidad de Alcalá lis.cercadillo@gmail.com
Chaparro Sainz Álvaro ISEN (centro adscrito a la Universidad de Murcia) alvaro.chaparro@um.es
Constenla Vega  Xosé Universidad de Vigo xose.constenla@uvigo.es
Cornellá Roca Pere Universidad de Girona pere.cornella@udg.edu
Cózar Gutiérrez  Ramón Universidad de Castilla la Mancha ramon.cozar@uclm.es
Cuenca López  José Mª Universidad de Huelva jcuenca@uhu.es
de Alba Fernández  Nicolás Universidad de Sevilla ndealba@us.es
de Araujo Junior  Aloysio Marthins Universidad de Federal de Santa Catarina (Brasil) aloysio@ced.ufsc.br
de Carlos Prince  Philippe Cergy pdecarlos@orange.fr
de la Calle Carracedo  Mercedes Universidad de Valladolid mcalle@sdcs.uva.es
de la Montaña Conchiña  Juan Luis Universidad de Extremadura jmoncon@unex.es
de los Reyes Leoz  José Luis Universidad Autónoma de Madrid joseluis.delosreyes@uam.es
de Miguel González  Rafael Universidad de Zaragoza rafaelmg@unizar.es
de Paz Sánchez  Juan José Universidad de Huelva jose.depaz@ddcc.uhu.es
de Prado Rodríguez  Fco. Javier Universidad de Córdoba jdeprado@uco.es
Delgado Algarra Emilio José Universidad de Huelva emilio.delgado@ddcc.uhu.es
Delgado Cendagortagalarza  Ander Universidad País Vasco ander.delgado@ehu.eus
Díaz Matarranz  Juan José Universidad de Alcalá juanjose.diaz@uah.es
Diéguez Cequiel  Uxío-Breogán Universidad A Coruña uxio.breogan.dieguez.cequiel@udc.es
Diez de Biedmar  Consuelo Universidad de Jaén mcdiez@ujaen.es
Domínguez Garrido  Mª Concepción UNED cdominguez@edu.uned.es
Domínguez León  José Universidad de Sevilla  
Domínguez Sanz  Pedro Luis Universidad de Zaragoza cocolo@unizar.es
Duarte Piña  Olga Mª Universidad de Sevilla oduarte@us.es
Egea Vivancos  Alejandro Universidad de Murcia alexegea@um.es
Estepa Giménez  Jesús Universidad de Huelva jestepa@uhu.es
Felices de la Fuente  Mª Mar Universidad de Almería fdm072@ual.es
Feliu Torruella  María Universidad de Barcelona mfeliu@ub.edu
Férez Martínez  Mateo Universidad de Murcia mateo.ferez@um.es
Fernández Corominas  Josep M. Universidad de Girona jmfcorominas@gmail.com
Fernández Rubio  Carmen Universidad de Oviedo mcfrubio@uniovi.es
Ferreras Listán  Mario Universidad de Sevilla mferreras@us.es
Francos Maldonado  Concepción Universidad de Oviedo haya2@telefonica.net
Fuentes Moreno  Concha Universidad de Barcelona conchafuentes@ub.edu
Fuertes Muñoz Carlos Universidad de Valencia fuertes@uv.es
Gabardón de la Banda  José Fco. Fundación San Pablo CEU Andalucía fgabardon@ceuandalucia.com
Galindo Morales  Ramón Universidad de Granada (Ceuta) rgalindo@ugr.es
García Morís  Roberto Universidad de A Coruña roberto.garcia.moris@udc.es
García Pérez  Francisco Universidad de Sevilla ffgarcia@us.es
García Ruiz  Carmen Rosa Universidad de Málaga crgarcia@uma.es
García Santamaría  Teresa Universidad de La Rioja teresa.garcia@dchs.unirioja.es
Gavaldá Torrents  Antoni Universidad de Rovira y Virgili antoni.gavalda@urv.cat
Gil-Diez Usandizaga  Ignacio Universidad de La Rioja ignacio.gil-diez@unirioja.es
Gillate Aierdi  Iratxe Universidad de Pais Vasco iratxe.ayerdi@ehu.es
Gomariz Sánchez  Francisco de Asís Universidad de Murcia fgomarizsanchez@um.es
Gomes Dias Alfredo Instituto Politécnico de Lisboa alfredogdias@gmail.com
Gómez Carrasco  Cosme Jesús Universidad de Murcia cjgomez@um.es
Gómez Rodríguez  Ernesto Universidad de Málaga aegomez@uma.es
González Alonso  Esther Consolación Universidad de Valladolid estherconsolacion.gonzalez@uva.es
González Gallego  Isidoro Socio de Honor isidoro@sdcs.uva.es
González Monfort  Neus Autónoma de Barcelona neus.gonzalez@uab.cat
González Valencia  Gustavo Autónoma de Barcelona gustavoalonsogonzalez@yahoo.com
Guimeraes  Selva Federal de Uberlandia selva@ufu.br
Guitián Aneyto  Carlos Universidad de Las Palmas de GC cguitian@dde.ulpgc.es
Gutiérrez Giraldo  Martha Cecilia Universidad Tecnológica de Pereira (Colombia)  mgutierrez@utp.edu.co
Hernández Carretero  Ana Mª Universidad de Extremadura ahernand@unex.es
Hernández Sánchez  Caridad Universidad Complutense cariher@edu.ucm.es
Hernández Sánchez  Azucena Universidad de Valladolid hersanaz@sdcs.uva.es
Ibáñez Etxeberría  Alex Universidad de País Vasco alex.ibanez@ehu.es
Jaén Milla  Santiago Universidad de Jaén sjaen@ujaen.es
Jaraíz Cabanillas Francisco Javier Universidad de Extremadura jfjaraiz@unex.es
Jiménez Martínez  Mª Dolores Universidad de Almería mjimenez@ual.es
León Guerrero  Mª Montserrat Universidad de Valladolid  mleong@sdcs.uva.es
Llonch Molina  Nayra Universidad de Lleida nayra.lloch@didesp.udl.cat
López Atxurra  Rafael Universidad de País Vasco rafael.lopezatxurra@ehu.es
López Facal  Ramón Universidad de Santiago ramon.facal@usc.es
López Martínez  Manuel José Universidad de Almería manuel220165@yahoo.es
López Torres  Esther Universidad de Valladolid esterlop@sdcs.uva.es
Luna Rodrigo  Gloria Universidad Autónoma de Madrid gloria.luna@uam.es
Luna Velasco Úrsula Upv-Ehu Universidad País Vasco ursula.luna@ehu.eus
Macías Muñoz  Mª Olga Universidad de País Vasco mariaolga.macias@ehu.es
Márquez de la Plata Cuevas  José M Universidad de San Pablo-CEU  jmarquez@ceuandalucia.com
Márquez Medina  Ángel Francisco Universidad de Málaga angelfmm@uma.es
Martín Cáceres  Myriam Universidad de Huelva myriam.martin@ddcc.uhu.es
Martínez Ferreira   José Mª Universidad de Valladolid chemadcs@sdcs.uva.es
Martínez Gómez   Pedro Universidad de Almería pedroma@ual.es
Martínez Medina Ramón Universidad  de Córdoba rmartínez@uco.es
Martínez Rodríguez Rosendo Universidad de Valladolid rosendo.martinez@uva.es
Masot Martínez  Encarnación Universidad de Extremadura emasot@unex.es
Medina Quintana Silvia Universidad  de Córdoba smedina@uco.es
Medir Huerta  Rosa Mª Universidad de Girona rosa.medir@udg.es
Méndez Andrés Ramón Madrid ramon.mendezandres@gmail.com
Mendioroz  Ana Universidad de Navarra anamaria.mendioroz@unavarra.es
Miguel Revilla Diego Universidad de Valladolid dmigrev@sdcs.uva.es
Miralles Martínez  Pedro Universidad de Murcia pedromir@um.es
Molero Otero  Begoña Universidad de País Vasco begona.molero@ehu.es
Molina Puche  Sebastián Universidad de Murcia smolina@um.es
Moner Mora  Catalina Baleares linamoner@gmail.com
Moreno Baró  Concepción Universidad de Almería cmoreno@ual.es
Moreno Blanco  Raimundo Antonio UNED (Ávila) rmoreno@avila.uned.es
Moreno  Fernández  Olga Universidad de Sevilla omoreno@us.es
Mugueta Moreno  Iñigo Universidad de Navarra inigo.mugueta@unavarra.es
Navarro Medina  Elisa Universidad de Sevilla enavarro5@us.es
Núñez Galiano  Pilar Universidad de Málaga mdnunez@uma.es
Oller Freixa  Montserrat Universidad de Autónoma de Barcelona Montserrat.Oller@uab.cat
Ortega Sánchez  Delfín Universidad de Burgos dosanchez@ubu.es
Ortuño Molina  Jorge Universidad de Murcia jortunom@um.es
Pagès i Blanch  Joan Universidad de Autónoma de Barcelona Joan.Pages@uab.cat
Pantoja Chaves  Antonio Universidad de Extremadura pan@unex.es
Parra Montserrat  David Universidad de Valencia david.parra@uv.es
Pérez Guerrero  Vicente M. Universidad de Sevilla vperez9@us.es
Pineda Alfonso  José Antonio Universidad de Sevilla apineda@us.es
Plata Suárez  Julián Universidad de La Laguna jrplata@ull.es
Pons Altés  José M. Universidad de Rovira y Virgili josepmaria.pons@urv.cat
Priego de Montiano  Gloria Universidad de Córdoba hi2prmog@uco.es
Rico Cano  Lidia Universidad de Málaga lidiaricocano@uma.es
Riera i Piferrer  Francesc Universidad de Ramón Llul FrancescRP@blanquerna.url.edu
Rivero Gracia  M.ª Pilar Universidad de Zaragoza privero@unizar.es
Rodríguez Blanco  Pilar Universidad de A Coruña rodriguezblancopilar@gmail.com
Rodríguez Garrido  Noelle Universidad de Distancia de Madrid noelle.rodriguez@udima.es
Rodríguez Lestegás  Francisco Universidad de Santiago f.lestegas@usc.es
Rodríguez Pérez  Raimundo Antonio Universidad de Murcia raimundorodriguez@um.es
Roldán Montes  Alfonso Universidad de Granada (Ceuta) arolda@telefonica.net
Romero Morante  Jesús Universidad de Santander romeroj@unican.es
Ruiz Luján  Amparo IES Alfonso VIII amparorl2@hotmail.com
Ruíz Rodríguez Juan Ángel Universidad de Extremadura jruirod@unex.es
Ruiz Varela  David Universidad de Valladolid davidruizvarela@gmail.com
Sánchez Agustí  María Universidad de Valladolid almagosa@sdcs.uva.es
Sánchez Avalos  Julia Universidad de Pontevedra jsanchez@uvigo.es
Sánchez Torrejón Begoña Universidad de Cádiz begonia.sanchez@uca.es
Santisteban Fernández  Antoni Universidad de Autónoma de Barcelona antoni.santisteban@uab.cat
Sebastiá Alcaraz  Rafael Universidad de Alicante rafael.sebastia@ua.es
Seva Canizares  Francisco Universidad de Alicante franciscoseva@ono.com
Sevilla Álvarez  Juan Universidad de Salamanca jseva@usal.es
Silva Hernández  Margarita Universidad de Nacional – Heredia – Costa Rica margarita.silva.hernandez@una.cr
Simón García  Mª Mar Universidad de Murcia mmar.simon@um.es
Soriano López  Mª Carmen Universidad de Alicante carmen.soriano@ua.es
Souto González  Xosé Manuel Universidad de Valencia xose.manuel.souto@uv.es
Tonda Monllor  Emilia Universidad de Alicante emilia.tonda@ua.es
Travé González  Gabriel Universidad de Huelva trave@uhu.es
Trepat Carbonell  Cristofol Universidad de Barcelona ctrepat@ub.edu
Trigueros Cano  Fco, Javier Universidad de Murcia javiertc@um.es
Triviño Cabrera  Laura Universidad de Málaga laura.trivino@uma.es
Ugalde Gorostiza  Ana Isabel Universidad de País Vasco Anaisabel.ugalde@ehu.es
Universitat de Vic  Fund. Univ. Balmes Universidad de Vic jacint.torrents@uvic.es
Urkidi Elorrieta  Pello Universidad de País Vasco purkidi@sc.ehu.es
Valbuena Barrasa  Mercedes Universidad de Valladolid  mmeval@sdcs.uva.es
Valls Montes  Rafael Universidad de Valencia rafael.valls@uv.es
Valverde Fernández  Francisco Universidad de Córdoba de1vafef@uco.es
Valverde Ortega  Jesús Ángel Universidad de Valladolid javorf@sdcs.uva.es
Vázquez Ramil Mª Raquel Universidad de Valladolid  mariaraquel.vazquez@uva.es
Vélez Alonso Francisco Jesús Universidad de Cádiz Jesus.velez@uca.es
Vera Muñoz  Mª Isabel Universidad de Alicante vera@ua.es
Vicent Otaño  Naiara Universidad de País Vasco naiara.vicent@ehu.es
Vidal Prades  Emma  Dunia Universidad de Jaume I evidal@edu.uji.es

 

Top