Personas asociadas

Personas asociadas 2021

[actualizado 07/04/2021]

Apellidos Nombre Institución Correo electrónico
Aguado Molina María Universidad Autónoma de Madrid maria.aguado@uam.es
Albert Tarragona Joan Miquel Universidad de Barcelona miquel.albert@ub.edu
Alcaraz Abellán José Universidad Las Palmas de Gran Canaria  
Alejo Lozano Laura Universidad de Málaga laura@uma.es
Alonso García David Universidad Complutense davalonso@ghis.ucm.es
Anadón Benedicto Juana Universidad Complutense juanaab@edu.ucm.es
Andreu Mediero Beatriz Universidad Las Palmas de Gran Canaria beatriz.andreu@ulpgc.es
Aranda Hernando Ana Mª Universidad de Salamanca aranda@usal.es
Arias Ferrer Laura Universidad de Murcia larias@um.es
Arjones Fernández Aurora Universidad de Málaga maarjones@uma.es
Armas Castro Xose Universidad Santiago de Compostela xose.armas@usc.es
Ávila Ruiz Rosa Mª Universidad de Sevilla rmavila@us.es
Bajo Bajo  Mª Jesús Universidad de Salamanca mjbajo@usal.es
Barrantes López Carlos Universidad de Extremadura cbarrantesl01@unex.es
Barroso Hortas Maria Joaô Instituto Politécnico de Lisboa mjhortas@eselx.ipl.pt 
Benejam Arguimbau Pilar Socia de Honor Pilar.Benejam@uab.cat
Bernal Bravo César Universidad Rey Juan Carlos I cesar.bernal@urjc.es
Blanco Jiménez Carmen Universidad Autónoma de Madrid carmen.blanco@uam.es
Blanco Lozano   Pilar Universidad de Burgos pblanco@ubu.es
Bosch Mestres M. Dolors Institut 22@ mbosch58@xtec.cat
Calabuig i Serra Salvador Universidad de Girona salvador.calabuig@udg.edu
Calaf Masachs Roser Universidad de Oviedo rcalaf@correo.uniovi.es
Calderón Roca Maria Belén Universidad de Málaga belencalderon@uma.es
Callarisa Mas Joan Universidad de Vic joan.callarisa@uvic.cat
Camargo Arteaga Siddharta Alberto Universidad Pedagógica Nacional (Querétaro, México) siddharta.camargo@upn.edu.mx
Campos López Teresa Universidad del Pais Vasco teresa.campos@ehu.eus
Canals Cabau Roser Universidad Autónoma de Barcelona roser.canals@uab.cat
Carcedo de Andrés Bruno Pedro Universidad de Burgos bpcarcedo@ubu.es
Castellví Mata Jordi UNIR jordi.castellvimata@unir.net
Chaparro Sainz Álvaro Universidad de Almería alvarocs@ual.es
Colomer Rubio Juan Carlos Universidad de Valencia juan.colomer@uv.es
Constenla Vega Xosé Universidad de Vigo xose.constenla@uvigo.es
Corrales Serrano Mario Colegio Santa María Assumpta (Badajoz) mariocorralesserrano@gmail.com
Cózar Gutiérrez Ramón Universidad de Castilla la Mancha ramon.cozar@uclm.es
Cuenca López José Mª Universidad de Huelva jcuenca@uhu.es
de Alba Fernández Nicolás Universidad de Sevilla ndealba@us.es
de la Calle Carracedo Mercedes Universidad de Valladolid mcalle@sdcs.uva.es
de la Montaña Conchiña Juan Luis Universidad de Extremadura jmontana@unex.es
de los Reyes Leoz José Luis Universidad Autónoma de Madrid joseluis.delosreyes@uam.es
de Miguel González Rafael Universidad de Zaragoza rafaelmg@unizar.es
de Prado Rodríguez Fco. Javier Universidad de Córdoba jdeprado@uco.es
Delgado Algarra Emilio José Universidad de Huelva emilio.delgado@ddcc.uhu.es
Delgado Cendagortagalarza Ander Universidad del Pais Vasco ander.delgado@ehu.eus
Diéguez Cequiel Uxío-Breogán Universidade da Coruña uxio.breogan.dieguez.cequiel@udc.es
DÍez Biedmar Consuelo Universidad de Jaén mcdiez@ujaen.es
Domínguez Garrido Mª Concepción UNED cdominguez@edu.uned.es
Domínguez León José Universidad de Sevilla  
Domínguez López José Luis Universidad Complutense joseldom@ucm.es
Domínguez Sanz Pedro Luis Universidad de Zaragoza cocolo@unizar.es
Duarte Piña Olga Mª Universidad de Sevilla oduarte@us.es
Egea Vivancos Alejandro Universidad de Murcia alexegea@um.es
Estepa Giménez Jesús Universidad de Huelva jestepa@uhu.es
Farrujia de la Rosa Antonio José Universidad de La Laguna afarruji@ull.edu.es
Felices de la Fuente Mª Mar Universidad de Almería fdm072@ual.es
Feliu Torruella María Universidad de Barcelona mfeliu@ub.edu
Fernández Rubio Carmen Universidad de Oviedo mcfrubio@uniovi.es
Ferreras Listán Mario Universidad de Sevilla mferreras@us.es
Flores Nuñez Pilar Universidad de Málaga  
Francos Maldonado Concepción Universidad de Oviedo francosconcepcion@uniovi.es
Fuertes Muñoz Carlos Universidad de Valencia carlos.fuertes@uv.es
Gabardón de la Banda José Fco. Fundación San Pablo CEU Andalucía fgabardon@ceuandalucia.com
García Morís Roberto Universidade da Coruña roberto.garcia.moris@udc.es
García Pérez Francisco F. Universidad de Sevilla ffgarcia@us.es
García Ruiz Carmen Rosa Universidad de Málaga crgarcia@uma.es
García Santamaría Teresa Universidad de La Rioja teresa.garcia@dchs.unirioja.es
Gasparini Xerri Eliana Universidade de Caxias do Sul (Brasil) egxerri@ucs.br
Gil-Diez Usandizaga Ignacio Universidad de La Rioja ignacio.gil-diez@unirioja.es
Gillate Aierdi Iratxe Universidad del Pais Vasco iratxe.gillate@ehu.eus
Gomes Dias Alfredo Instituto Politécnico de Lisboa alfredogdias@gmail.com
González Gallego Isidoro Socio de Honor isidoro@sdcs.uva.es
González González José Manuel Universidad de Zaragoza joseman@unizar.es
González Mirea Arasy Universidad de Málaga arasygm@uma.es
González Monfort Neus Universidad Autónoma de Barcelona neus.gonzalez@uab.cat
González Valencia Gustavo Universidad Autónoma de Barcelona gustavo.gonzalez@uab.cat
Guerrero Elecalde Rafael Universidad de Córdoba rgelecalde@uco.es
Guimaraes Lara V. Universidade Federal de Uberlândia (Brasil) iaravg@ufu.br
Gutiérrez Giraldo Martha Cecilia Universidad Tecnológica de Pereira (Colombia) mgutierrez@utp.edu.co
Hernández Carretero Ana Mª Universidad de Extremadura ahernand@unex.es
Hernández Salmerón Julia IES El Argar (Almeria) juliahsalmeron@gmail.com
Hernández Sánchez Azucena Universidad de Valladolid hersanaz@sdcs.uva.es
Ibáñez Etxeberría Alex Universidad del Pais Vasco alex.ibanez@ehu.es
Jaén Milla Santiago Universidad de Jaén sjaen@ujaen.es
Jaraíz Cabanillas Francisco Javier Universidad de Extremadura jfjaraiz@unex.es
Jardón Giner Paula Universidad de Valencia paula.jardon@uv.es
Jiménez Martínez Mª Dolores Universidad de Almería mjimenez@ual.es
Jiménez Pablo Esther Universidad Complutense ejimenezpablo@ucm.es
L. Nunes Sergio Claudino Universidade de Lisboa sergio@campus.ul.pt
León Guerrero Mª Montserrat Universidad de Valladolid mleong@sdcs.uva.es
López Fernández José Antonio Universidad de Murcia jantoniolf@um.es
López Martínez Manuel José Universidad de Almería manuel220165@yahoo.es
López Serrano Miguel Jesús Universidad de Córdoba mjlopez@uco.es
López Torres Esther Universidad de Valladolid esterlop@sdcs.uva.es
Lores Agirre Gaizka Universidad del Pais Vasco gaizka.lores@ehu.es
Lucas Palacios Laura Universidad de Valladolid laura.lucas.palacios@gmail.com
Luna Rodrigo Gloria Universidad Autónoma de Madrid gloria.luna@uam.es
Luna Velasco Úrsula Universidad del Pais Vasco ursula.luna@ehu.es
Macías Muñoz Mª Olga Universidad del Pais Vasco mariaolga.macias@ehu.es
Marolla Gajardo Jesús Universidad de Antofagasta jesusmarolla@gmail.com
Márquez Medina Ángel Francisco Universidad de Málaga angelfmm@uma.es
Martín Cáceres Myriam Universidad de Huelva myriam.martin@ddcc.uhu.es
Martínez Ferreira José Mª Universidad de Valladolid chemadcs@sdcs.uva.es
Martínez Medina Ramón Universidad de Córdoba rmartínez@uco.es
Martínez Rodríguez Rosendo Universidad de Valladolid rosendo.martinez@uva.es
Medina Quintana Silvia Universidad de Córdoba smedina@uco.es
Medir Huerta Rosa M. Universidad de Girona rosa.medir@udg.edu
Méndez Andrés Ramón Madrid ramon.mendezandres@gmail.com
Mendioroz Lacambra Ana Universidad de Navarra anamaria.mendioroz@unavarra.es
Miguel Revilla Diego Universidad de Valladolid dmigrev@sdcs.uva.es
Molero Otero Begoña Universidad del Pais Vasco begona.molero@ehu.es
Molina Puche Sebastián Universidad de Murcia smolina@um.es
Moreno  Fernández Olga Universidad de Sevilla omoreno@us.es
Moreno Baró Concepción Universidad de Almería cmoreno@ual.es
Moreno Blanco Raimundo Antonio UNED (Ávila) rmoreno@avila.uned.es
Moreno Vera Juan Ramón Universidad de Murcia jr.moreno@um.es
Mugueta Moreno Iñigo Universidad de Navarra inigo.mugueta@unavarra.es
Muñoz García Gemma M. Universidad Complutense gemunoz@ucm.es
Muñoz Labraña Carlos Universidad de Concepción (Chile) carlosem@udec.cl
Navarro Medina Elisa Universidad de Sevilla enavarro5@us.es
Ortega Cervigón José Ignacio Universidad Complutense joseignacio.ortega@edu.ucm.es
Ortega Sánchez Delfín Universidad de Burgos dosanchez@ubu.es
Pallares Jiménez Miguel Ángel Universidad de Zaragoza miguelap@unizar.es
Palomero Ilardia Irene Magdalena Universidad Rey Juan Carlos I irene.palomero@urjc.es
Pantoja Chaves Antonio Universidad de Extremadura pan@unex.es
Parra Montserrat David Universidad de Valencia david.parra@uv.es
Pérez Guilarte Yamilé Universidade da Coruña yamile.perez@udc.es
Pérez Rodríguez Noelia Universidad de Sevilla nperez4@us.es
Pineda Alfonso José Antonio Universidad de Sevilla apineda@us.es
Plata Suárez Julián Universidad de La Laguna jrplata@ull.es
Pons Altés Josep Maria Universidad Rovira i Virgili josepmaria.pons@urv.cat
Priego de Montiano Gloria Universidad de Córdoba hi2prmog@uco.es
Puig Gutiérrez Maria Universidad de Sevilla mpuig@us.es
Rico Cano Lidia Universidad de Málaga lidiaricocano@gmail.com
Rivero Gracia M.ª Pilar Universidad de Zaragoza privero@unizar.es
Rodríguez Blanco Pilar Universidade da Coruña rodriguezblancopilar@gmail.com
Rodríguez Lestegás Francisco Universidad de Santiago f.lestegas@usc.es
Romero Morante Jesús Universidad de Santander romeroj@unican.es
Romero Sánchez Guadalupe Universidad de Granada guadalupers@ugr.es
Ruiz Luján Amparo IES Alfonso VIII amparorl2@hotmail.com
Ruíz Rodríguez Juan Ángel Universidad de Extremadura jruirod@unex.es
Ruiz Varela David Universidad de Valladolid davidruizvarela@gmail.com
Sánchez Agustí María Universidad de Valladolid almagosa@sdcs.uva.es
Sánchez Avalos Julia Universidad de Pontevedra jsanchez@uvigo.es
Sánchez Rivera Jesús Ángel Universidad Complutense jasanchezrivera@edu.ucm.es
Santisteban Fernández Antoni Universidad Autònoma de Barcelona antoni.santisteban@uab.cat
Sebastiá Alcaraz Rafael Universidad de Alicante rafael.sebastia@ua.es
Sebastián López María Universidad de Zaragoza msebas@unizar.es
Sevilla Álvarez Juan Universidad de Salamanca jseva@usal.es
Souto González Xosé Manuel Universidad de Valencia xose.manuel.souto@uv.es
Tonda Monllor Emilia Universidad de Alicante emilia.tonda@ua.es
Torres Durán Bastián Universidad de Concepción (Chile) bastiantorres@udec.cl
Triviño Cabrera Laura Universidad de Málaga laura.trivino@uma.es
Ugalde Gorostiza Ana Isabel Universidad del Pais Vasco anaisabel.ugalde@ehu.es
Universitat de Vic Fund. Univ. Balmes Universidad de Vic jacint.torrents@uvic.es
Urkidi Elorrieta Pello Universidad del Pais Vasco purkidi@sc.ehu.es
Valbuena Barrasa Mercedes Universidad de Valladolid mmeval@sdcs.uva.es
Valls Montes Rafael Universidad de Valencia rafael.valls@uv.es
Valverde Fernández Francisco Universidad de Córdoba de1vafef@uco.es
Vázquez Ramil Mª Raquel Universidad de Valladolid mariaraquel.vazquez@uva.es
Vicent Otaño Naiara Universidad del Pais Vasco naiara.vicent@ehu.es
Vidal Prades Emma  Dunia Universidad de Jaume I evidal@edu.uji.es