Personas asociadas

Personas asociadas 2019

[actualizado 10/05/2020]

Apellidos Nombre Institución Correo electrónico
Aguado Molina María Universidad Autónoma de Madrid maria.aguado@uam.es
Albert Tarragona Joan Miquel Universidad de Barcelona miquel.albert@ub.edu
Alcaraz Abellán José Universidad Las Palmas de Gran Canaria  
Alejo Lozano Laura Universidad de Málaga laura@uma.es
Alonso García David Universidad Complutense de Madrid davalonso@ghis.ucm.es
Anadón Benedicto Juana Universidad Complutense de Madrid juanaab@edu.ucm.es
Andreu Mediero Beatriz Universidad Las Palmas de Gran Canaria beatriz.andreu@ulpgc.es
Apaolaza Llorente Dorleta Universidad del País Vasco UPV/EHU dorleta.apaolaza@ehu.eus.
Aranda Hernando Ana Mª Universidad de Salamanca aranda@usal.es
Arias Ferrer  Laura Universidad de Murcia larias@um.es
Arjones Fernández Aurora Universidad de Málaga maarjones@uma.es
Armas Castro Xose Universidad Santiago de Compostela xose.armas@usc.es
Arroyo Doreste  Aurora Universidad Las Palmas de Gran Canaria  
Ávila Ruiz  Rosa Mª Socia de Honor rmavila@us.es
Bajo Bajo  Mª Jesús Universidad de Salamanca mjbajo@usal.es
Barrantes López Carlos Universidad de Extremadura cbarrantesl01@unex.es
Barroso Hortas Maria Joaô Instituto Politécnico de Lisboa mjhortas@eselx.ipl.pt 
Bas López   Begoña Universidad de A Coruña begona.bas@udc.es
Benejan Argimbau  Pilar Universitat Autònoma de Barcelona Pilar.Benejam@uab.cat
Bernal Bravo César Universidad Rey Juan Carlos I cesar.bernal@urjc.es
Blanco Jiménez  Carmen Universidad Autónoma de Madrid carmen.blanco@uam.es
Blanco Lozano   Pilar Universidad de Burgos pblanco@ubu.es
Bosch Mestres  Mª Dolors Universitat Autònoma de Barcelona mbosch58@xtec.cat
Calabuig i Serra Salvador Universitat de Girona salvador.calabuig@udg.edu
Calaf Masachs Roser Universidad de Oviedo rcalaf@correo.uniovi.es
Calderón Roca Maria Belén Universidad de Málaga belencalderon@uma.es 
Callarisa Mas   Joan Universitat de Vic joan.callarisa@uvic.cat
Campos López Teresa Universidad del País Vasco UPV/EHU teresa.campos@ehu.eus
Canals Cabau  Roser Universitat Autònoma de Barcelona roser.canals@uab.cat
Carcedo de Andrés  Bruno Pedro Universidad de Burgos bpcarcedo@ubu.es
Cascajero Garcés  Aurea Universidad de Alcalá de Henares aurea.cascajero@uah.es
Castellví Mata Jordi Universitat Autònoma de Barcelona Jordi.Castellvi.Mata@uab.cat
Chaparro Sainz Álvaro Universidad de Málaga alvaro.chaparro@uma.es
Claudino Nunes Sergio Universidade de Lisboa sergio@campus.ul.pt
Colomer Rubio Juan Carlos Universidad de Valencia juan.colomer@uv.es
Constenla Vega  Xosé Universidad de Vigo xose.constenla@uvigo.es
Corrales Serrano Mario Colegio Santa María Assumpta (Badajoz)  mariocorralesserrano@gmail.com
Cózar Gutiérrez  Ramón Universidad de Castilla la Mancha ramon.cozar@uclm.es
Cuenca López  José Mª Universidad de Huelva jcuenca@uhu.es
de Alba Fernández  Nicolás Universidad de Sevilla ndealba@us.es
de la Calle Carracedo  Mercedes Universidad de Valladolid mcalle@sdcs.uva.es
de la Montaña Conchiña  Juan Luis Universidad de Extremadura jmoncon@unex.es
de los Reyes Leoz  José Luis Universidad Autónoma de Madrid joseluis.delosreyes@uam.es
de Miguel González  Rafael Universidad de Zaragoza rafaelmg@unizar.es
de Prado Rodríguez  Fco. Javier Universidad de Córdoba jdeprado@uco.es
Delgado Algarra Emilio José Universidad de Huelva emilio.delgado@ddcc.uhu.es
Delgado Cendagortagalarza  Ander Universidad del País Vasco UPV/EHU ander.delgado@ehu.eus
Diéguez Cequiel  Uxío-Breogán Universidad de A Coruña uxio.breogan.dieguez.cequiel@udc.es
Díez Bedmar María del Consuelo Universidad de Jaén mcdiez@ujaen.es
Domínguez Garrido  Mª Concepción UNED cdominguez@edu.uned.es
Domínguez León  José Universidad de Sevilla  
Domínguez López José Luis Universidad Complutense de Madrid joseldom@ucm.es
Domínguez Sanz  Pedro Luis Universidad de Zaragoza cocolo@unizar.es
Duarte Piña  Olga Mª Universidad de Sevilla oduarte@us.es
Egea Vivancos  Alejandro Universidad de Murcia alexegea@um.es
Estepa Giménez  Jesús Universidad de Huelva jestepa@uhu.es
Farrujia de la Rosa A. José Universidad de La Laguna afarruji@ull.edu.es
Felices de la Fuente  Mª Mar Universidad de Almería fdm072@ual.es
Feliu Torruella  María Universidad de Barcelona mfeliu@ub.edu
Fernández Rubio  Carmen Universidad de Oviedo mcfrubio@uniovi.es
Ferreras Listán  Mario Universidad de Sevilla mferreras@us.es
Flores Nuñez Pilar Universidad de Málaga  
Francos Maldonado  Concepción Universidad de Oviedo haya2@telefonica.net
Fuertes Muñoz Carlos Universidad de Valencia carlos.fuertes@uv.es
Gabardón de la Banda  José Fco. Fundación San Pablo CEU Andalucía fgabardon@ceuandalucia.com
García Morís  Roberto Universidad de A Coruña roberto.garcia.moris@udc.es
García Pérez  Francisco Universidad de Sevilla ffgarcia@us.es
García Ruiz  Carmen Rosa Universidad de Málaga crgarcia@uma.es
García Santamaría  Teresa Universidad de La Rioja teresa.garcia@dchs.unirioja.es
Gasparini Xerri Eliana Universidade de Caxias do Sul (Brasil) egxerri@ucs.br
Gil-Diez Usandizaga  Ignacio Universidad de La Rioja ignacio.gil-diez@unirioja.es
Gillate Aierdi  Iratxe Universidad del País Vasco UPV/EHU iratxe.ayerdi@ehu.es
Gomes Dias Alfredo Instituto Politécnico de Lisboa alfredogdias@gmail.com
Gómez Rodríguez  Ernesto Universidad de Málaga  
González Gallego  Isidoro Socio de Honor isidoro@sdcs.uva.es
González González José Manuel Universidad de Zaragoza joseman@posta.unizar.es
González Monfort  Neus Universitat Autònoma de Barcelona neus.gonzalez@uab.cat
González Valencia  Gustavo Universitat Autònoma de Barcelona gustavo.gonzalez@uab.cat
Guerrero Elecalde Rafael  Universidad de Córdoba rgelecalde@uco.es
Guitián Aneyto  Carlos Universidad Las Palmas de Gran Canaria cguitian@dde.ulpgc.es
Gutiérrez Giraldo  Martha Cecilia Universidad Tecnológica de Pereira (Colombia) mgutierrez@utp.edu.co
Hernández Carretero  Ana Mª Universidad de Extremadura ahernand@unex.es
Hernández Salmerón Julia IES El Argar (Almeria) juliahsalmeron@gmail.com
Hernández Sánchez  Azucena Universidad de Valladolid hersanaz@sdcs.uva.es
Ibáñez Etxeberría  Alex Universidad del País Vasco UPV/EHU alex.ibanez@ehu.es
Jaén Milla  Santiago Universidad de Jaén sjaen@ujaen.es
Jaraíz Cabanillas Francisco Javier Universidad de Extremadura jfjaraiz@unex.es
Jardón Giner Paula Universidad de Valencia paula.jardon@uv.es
Jiménez Martínez  Mª Dolores Universidad de Almería mjimenez@ual.es
Jiménez Pablo Esther Universidad Complutense de Madrid ejimenezpablo@ucm.es
León Guerrero  Mª Montserrat Universidad de Valladolid  mleong@sdcs.uva.es
López Fernández José Antonio Universidad de Córdoba jalopez@uco.es
López Martínez  Manuel José Universidad de Almería manuel220165@yahoo.es
López Serrano Miguel Jesús Universidad de Córdoba mjlopez@uco.es
López Torres  Esther Universidad de Valladolid esterlop@sdcs.uva.es
Lores Agirre Gaizka  Universidad del País Vasco UPV/EHU gaizka.lores@ehu.eus
Lucas Palacios Laura Universidad de Valladolid laura.lucas.palacios@gmail.com
Luna Rodrigo  Gloria Universidad Autónoma de Madrid gloria.luna@uam.es
Luna Velasco Úrsula Universidad del País Vasco UPV/EHU ursula.luna@ehu.eus
Macías Muñoz  Mª Olga Universidad del País Vasco UPV/EHU mariaolga.macias@ehu.es
Marolla Gajardo Jesús Universidad de Antofagasta jesusmarolla@gmail.com
Márquez Medina  Ángel Francisco Universidad de Málaga angelfmm@uma.es
Martín Cáceres  Myriam Universidad de Huelva myriam.martin@ddcc.uhu.es
Martínez Ferreira  José Mª Universidad de Valladolid chemadcs@sdcs.uva.es
Martínez Medina Ramón Universidad de Córdoba rmartinez@uco.es
Martínez Rodríguez Rosendo Universidad de Valladolid rosendo.martinez@uva.es
Medina Quintana Silvia Universidad de Córdoba smedina@uco.es
Medir Huerta  Rosa Mª Universitat de Girona rosa.medir@udg.es
Méndez Andrés Ramón   ramon.mendezandres@gmail.com
Mendioroz Lacambra  Ana Universidad de Navarra anamaria.mendioroz@unavarra.es
Miguel Revilla Diego Universidad de Valladolid dmigrev@sdcs.uva.es
Molero Otero  Begoña Universidad del País Vasco UPV/EHU begona.molero@ehu.es
Molina Puche  Sebastián Universidad de Murcia smolina@um.es
Moreno Baró  Concepción Universidad de Almería cmoreno@ual.es
Moreno Blanco  Raimundo Antonio UNED (Ávila) rmoreno@avila.uned.es
Moreno Vera Juan Ramón Universidad de Murcia jr.moreno@um.es
Moreno  Fernández  Olga Universidad de Sevilla omoreno@us.es
Mugueta Moreno  Iñigo Universidad de Navarra inigo.mugueta@unavarra.es
Muñoz García Gemma M. Universidad Complutense de Madrid gemunoz@ucm.es
Muñoz Labraña Carlos Universidad de Concepción (Chile) carlosem@udec.cl
Navarro Medina  Elisa Universidad de Sevilla enavarro5@us.es
Ortega Cervigón José Ignacio Universidad Complutense de Madrid joseiort@ucm.es
Ortega Sánchez  Delfín Universidad de Burgos dosanchez@ubu.es
Pagès i Blanch  Joan Socio de Honor  
Pallares Jiménez Miguel Ángel Universidad de Zaragoza miguelap@unizar.es
Palomero Ilardia Irene Magdalena Universidad Rey Juan Carlos I irene.palomero@urjc.es
Pantoja Chaves  Antonio Universidad de Extremadura pan@unex.es
Parra Montserrat  David Universidad de Valencia david.parra@uv.es
Pérez Guerrero  Vicente M. Universidad de Sevilla vperez9@us.es
Pineda Alfonso  José Antonio Universidad de Sevilla apineda@us.es
Plata Suárez  Julián Universidad de La Laguna jrplata@ull.es
Pons Altés  José M. Universitat Rovira i Virgili josepmaria.pons@urv.cat
Priego de Montiano  Gloria Universidad de Córdoba hi2prmog@uco.es
Puig Gutiérrez Maria Universidad de Sevilla mpuig@us.es
Rico Cano  Lidia Colegio San José lidiaricocano@gmail.com
Rivero Gracia  M.ª Pilar Universidad de Zaragoza privero@unizar.es
Rodríguez Blanco  Pilar Universidad de A Coruña rodriguezblancopilar@gmail.com
Rodríguez Lestegás  Francisco Universidad Santiago de Compostela f.lestegas@usc.es
Romero Morante  Jesús Universidad de Santander romeroj@unican.es
Romero Sánchez Guadalupe  Universidad de Granada guadalupers@ugr.es
Ruiz Luján  Amparo IES Alfonso VIII amparorl2@hotmail.com
Ruíz Rodríguez Juan Ángel Universidad de Extremadura jruirod@unex.es
Ruiz Varela  David Universidad de Valladolid davidruizvarela@gmail.com
Sánchez Agustí  María Universidad de Valladolid almagosa@sdcs.uva.es
Sánchez Avalos  Julia Universidad de Pontevedra jsanchez@uvigo.es
Santisteban Fernández  Antoni Universitat Autònoma de Barcelona antoni.santisteban@uab.cat
Sebastiá Alcaraz  Rafael Universidad de Alicante rafael.sebastia@ua.es
Sevilla Álvarez  Juan Universidad de Salamanca jseva@usal.es
Souto González  Xosé Manuel Universidad de Valencia xose.manuel.souto@uv.es
Tonda Monllor  Emilia Universidad de Alicante emilia.tonda@ua.es
Torres Durán Bastián Universidad de Concepción (Chile) bastiantorres@udec.cl
Triviño Cabrera  Laura Universidad de Málaga laura.trivino@uma.es
Ugalde Gorostiza  Ana Isabel Universidad del País Vasco UPV/EHU anaisabel.ugalde@ehu.es
Universitat de Vic  Fund. Univ. Balmes Universitat de Vic jacint.torrents@uvic.cat
Urkidi Elorrieta  Pello Universidad del País Vasco UPV/EHU purkidi@sc.ehu.es
Valbuena Barrasa  Mercedes Universidad de Valladolid  mmeval@sdcs.uva.es
Valls Montes  Rafael Universidad de Valencia rafael.valls@uv.es
Valverde Fernández  Francisco Universidad de Córdoba de1vafef@uco.es
Vázquez Ramil Mª Raquel Universidad de Valladolid  mariaraquel.vazquez@uva.es
Vicent Otaño  Naiara Universidad del País Vasco UPV/EHU naiara.vicent@ehu.es
Vidal Prades  Emma  Dunia Universidad de Jaume I evidal@edu.uji.es