Personas asociadas

Socios y socias, 2016

Nombre Apellidos Institución Correo electrónico
Joan Miquel Albert Tarragona Barcelona miquel.albert@ub.edu
José Alcaraz Abellán Las Palmas de GC
Mª Francisca Álvarez Orellana Complutense orellana@edu.ucm.es
Juana Anadón Benedicto Complutense juanaab@edu.ucm.es
Carles Anguera Cerarols Autònoma de Barcelona carles.anguera@uab.cat
Ana Mª Aranda Hernando Salamanca aranda@usal.es
Laura Arias Ferrer Murcia larias@um.es
José Armas Castro Santiago de Compostela xose.armas@usc.es
Luis Arranz Márquez Complutense larranzm@edu.ucm.es
Aurora Arroyo Doreste Las Palmas de GC aarroyo@dde.ulpgc.es
Rosa Mª Avila Ruiz Sevilla rmavila@us.es
Mª Jesús Bajo Bajo Salamanca mjbajo@usal.es
Antoni Bardavio Novi IES Sant Quirze abardavi@xtec.cat
Carlos Barrantes López Cáceres cbarrantesl01@unex.es
Begoña Bas López A Coruña begona.bas@udc.es
Pilar Benejan Argimbau Autònoma de Barcelona Pilar.Benejam@uab.cat
Cristiano Gustavo Biazzo Simon Estadua de Londrina simon@uel.br
Carmen Blanco Jiménez Autónoma de Madrid carmen.blanco@uam.es
Pilar Blanco Lozano Burgos pblanco@ubu.es
Mª Dolors Bosch Mestres Autónoma de Barcelona dboschmestres@gmail.com
Salvador Calabuig i Serra Girona salvador.calabuig@udg.edu
Roser Calaf Masachs Oviedo rcalaf@correo.uniovi.es
Joan Callarisa Mas Vic joan.callarisa@uvic.cat
Roser Canals Cabau Autónoma de Barcelona roser.canals@uab.cat
Bruno Pedro Carcedo de Andrés Burgos bpcarcedo@ubu.es
Aurea Cascajero Garcés Alcalá aurea.cascajero@uah.es
Lis Cercadillo Pérez Alcalá lis.cercadillo@gmail.com
Pilar Comes i Solé Autónoma de Barcelona Pilar.Comes@uab.cat
Xosé Constenla Vega Vigo xose.constenla@uvigo.es
Pere Cornellá Roca Girona pere.cornella@udg.edu
Ramón Cózar Gutiérrez Castilla la Mancha ramon.cozar@uclm.es
José Mª Cuenca López Huelva jcuenca@uhu.es
Nicolás de Alba Fernández Sevilla ndealba@us.es
Aloysio Marthins de Araujo Junior Federal de Santa Catarina (Brasil) aloysio@ced.ufsc.br
Philippe de Carlos Prince Cergy pdecarlos@orange.fr
Mercedes de la Calle Carracedo Valladolid (Palencia) mcalle@sdcs.uva.es
JuanLuis de la Montaña Conchiña Extremadura jmoncon@unex.es
José Luis de los Reyes Leoz Autónoma de Madrid joseluis.delosreyes@uam.es
Rafael de Miguel González Zaragoza rafaelmg@unizar.es
Juan José de Paz Sánchez Huelva jose.depaz@ddcc.uhu.es
Fco. Javier de Prado Rodríguez Córdoba jdeprado@uco.es
Ander Delgado Cendagortagalarza País Vasco ander.delgado@ehu.eus
Juan José Díaz Matarranz Alcalá juanjose.diaz@uah.es
Uxío-Breogán Diéguez Cequiel A Coruña uxio.breogan.dieguez.cequiel@udc.es
Consuelo Diez de Biedmar Jaén mcdiez@ujaen.es
Mª Concepción Domínguez Garrido UNED cdominguez@edu.uned.es
José Domínguez León Sevilla
Pedro Luis Dominguez Sanz Zaragoza cocolo@unizar.es
Olga Mª Duarte Piña Sevilla oduarte@us.es
Alejandro Egea Vivancos Murcia alexegea@um.es
Jesús Estepa Giménez Huelva jestepa@uhu.es
Mª Mar Felices de la Fuente Almería fdm072@ual.es
Maria Feliu Torruella Barcelona mfeliu@ub.edu
Josep M. Fernández Corominas Girona jmfcorominas@gmail.com
Carmen Fernández Rubio Oviedo mcfrubio@uniovi.es
Mª Antonia Fernández Valencia Complutense anferva@edu.ucm.es
Mario Ferreras Listán Sevilla mferreras@us.es
Concepción Francos Maldonado Oviedo
Concha Fuentes Moreno Barcelona conchafuentes@ub.edu
José Fco. Gabardón de la Banda Sevilla fgabardon@ceuandalucia.com
Ramón Galindo Morales Granada (Ceuta) rgalindo@ugr.es
Roberto García Morís A Coruña roberto.garcia.moris@udc.es
Francisco García Pérez Sevilla ffgarcia@us.es
Carmen Rosa García Ruiz Almería crgarcia@uma.es
Teresa García Santamaría Rioja teresa.garcia@dchs.unirioja.es
Antoni Gavaldá Torrents Rovira y Virgili antoni.gavalda@urv.cat
Ignacio Gil-Diez Usandizaga La Rioja ignacio.gil-diez@unirioja.es
Iratxe Gillate Aierdi Pais Vasco iratxe.ayerdi@ehu.es
Francisco de Asis Gomariz Sánchez Murcia fgomarizsanchez@um.es
Cosme Jesús Gómez Carrasco Murcia cjgomez@um.es
Ernesto Gómez Rodríguez Málaga aegomez@uma.es
Isidoro González Gallego Socio de Honor isidoro@sdcs.uva.es
Neus González-Monfort Autónoma de Barcelona neus.gonzalez@uab.cat
Gustavo González Valencia Autónoma de Barcelona gustavoalonsogonzalez@yahoo.com
Selva Guimeraes Federal de Uberlandia selva@ufu.br
Carlos Guitián Aneyto Las Palmas cguitian@dde.ulpgc.es
Martha Cecilia Gutiérrez Giraldo mgutierrez@utp.edu.co
Ana Mª Hernández Carretero Extremadura ahernand@unex.es
Caridad Hernández Sánchez Complutense cariher@edu.ucm.es
Azucena Hernández Sánchez Valladolid hersanaz@sdcs.uva.es
Alex Ibañez Etxeberría País Vasco alex.ibanez@ehu.es
Santiago Jaén Milla Jaén sjaen@ujaen.es
Mª Dolores Jiménez Martínez Almería mjimenez@ual.es
Inmaculada Lanchas González Salamanca (Ávila) macu@usal.es
Mª Montserrat León Guerrero Valladolid (Soria) mleong@sdcs.uva.es
Nayra Llonch Lleida nayra.llonch@didesp.udl.cat
Jesús Mª López Andrés Almería jmandres@ual.es
Rafael López Atxurra País Vasco rafael.lopezatxurra@ehu.es
Ramón López Facal Santiago ramon.facal@usc.es
Manuel José López Martínez Almería manuel220165@yahoo.es
Esther López Torres Valladolid esterlop@sdcs.uva.es
Gloria Luna Rodrigo Autónoma de Madrid gloria.luna@uam.es
Mª Olga Macías Muñoz País Vasco mariaolga.macias@ehu.es
José M Márquez de la Plata Cuevas San Pablo-CEU (Sevilla) jmarquez@ceuandalucia.com
Angel Francisco Márquez Medina Málaga angelfmm@uma.es
Myriam Martín Caceres Huelva myriam.martin@ddcc.uhu.es
José Mª Martínez Ferreira Valladolid chemadcs@sdcs.uva.es
Pedro Martínez Gómez Almería pedroma@ual.es
Encarnación Masot Martínez Extremadura emasot@unex.es
Rosa Mª Medir Huerta Girona rosa.medir@udg.es
Ana Mendioroz Navarra anamaria.mendioroz@unavarra.es
Pedro Miralles Martínez Murcia pedromir@um.es
Begoña Molero Otero País Vasco begona.molero@ehu.es
Sebastian Molina Puche Murcia smolina@um.es
Catalina Moner Mora Baleares linamoner@gmail.com
Olga Moreno  Fernández Sevilla omoreno@us.es
Concepción Moreno Baró Almería cmoreno@ual.es
Raimundo Antonio Moreno Blanco UNED (Ávila) rmoreno@avila.uned.es
Iñigo Mugueta Moreno Navarra inigo.mugueta@unavarra.es
Ignacio Nadal Perdomo Las Palmas inadal@dde.ulpgc.es
Elisa Navarro Medina Sevilla enavarro5@us.es
Pilar Núñez Galiano Málaga mdnunez@uma.es
Montserrat Oller Freixa Autónoma de Barcelona Montserrat.Oller@uab.cat
Delfin Ortega Sánchez Burgos dosanchez@ubu.es
Jorge Ortuño Molina Murcia jortunom@um.es
Pablo Osuna Rodriguez Complutense
Joan Pagès i Blanch Autónoma de Barcelona Joan.Pages@uab.cat
Antonio Pantoja Chaves Cáceres pan@unex.es
David Parra Montserrat Valencia david.parra@uv.es
Vicente M. Pérez Guerrero IES Castillo de Luna vperez9@us.es
Jose Antonio Pineda Alfonso Sevilla apineda@us.es
Julián Plata Suárez La Laguna jrplata@ull.es
José M. Pons Altés Rovira y Virgili josepmaria.pons@urv.cat
Joaquín Prats Cuevas Barcelona jprats@ub.edu
Gloria Priego de Montiano Córdoba hi2prmog@uco.es
Lidia Rico Cano Málaga lidiaricocano@uma.es
Francesc Riera i Piferrer Ramón Llul FrancescRP@blanquerna.url.edu
M.ª Pilar Rivero Gracia Zaragoza privero@unizar.es
Aurora Rivière Gómez Complutense ariviere@edu.ucm.es
Pilar Rodríguez Blanco A Coruña rodriguezblancopilar@gmail.com
Noelle Rodríguez Garrido Distancia de Madrid noelle.rodriguez@udima.es
Francisoo Rodríguez Lestegás Santiago f.lestegas@usc.es
Raimundo Antonio Rodríguez Pérez Murcia raimundorodriguez@um.es
Alfonso Roldán Montes Granada (Ceuta) arolda@telefonica.net
Jesús Romero Morante Santander romeroj@unican.es
Amparo Ruiz Luján IES Alfonso VIII amparorl2@hotmail.com
David Ruiz Varela Valladolid davidruizvarela@gmail.com
María Sánchez Agustí Valladolid (Palencia) almagosa@sdcs.uva.es
Julia Sánchez Avalos Pontevedra jsanchez@uvigo.es
Antoni Santisteban Fernández Autónoma de Barcelona antoni.santisteban@uab.cat
Rafael Sebastiá Alcaraz Alicante rafael.sebastia@ua.es
Francisco Seva Canizares Alicante franciscoseva@ono.com
Juan Sevilla Álvarez Salamanca jseva@usal.es
Margarita Silva Hernández Nacional – Heredia – Costa Rica margarita.silva.hernandez@una.cr
Mª Mar Simón García Murcia mmar.simon@um.es
Mª Carmen Soriano López Alicante carmen.soriano@ua.es
Xosé Manuel Souto González Valencia xose.manuel.souto@uv.es
Emilia Tonda Monllor Alicante emilia.tonda@ua.es
Gabriel Travé González Huelva trave@uhu.es
Cristofol Trepat Carbonell Barcelona ctrepat@ub.edu
Fco, Javier Trigueros Cano Murcia javiertc@um.es
Laura Triviño Cabrera Sevilla ltrivino@us.es
Ana Isabel Ugalde Gorostiza País Vasco Anaisabel.ugalde@ehu.es
Fund. Univ. Balmes Universitat de Vic Vic jacint.torrents@uvic.cat
Pello Urkidi Elorrieta País Vasco purkidi@sc.ehu.es
Mercedes Valbuena Barrasa Valladolid (Segovia) mmeval@sdcs.uva.es
Rafael Valls Montes Valencia rafael.valls@uv.es
Francisco Valverde Fernández Córdoba de1vafef@uco.es
Jesús Ángel Valverde Ortega Valladolid javorf@sdcs.uva.es
Mª Isabel Vera Muñoz Alicante vera@ua.es
Naiara Vicent Otaño País Vasco naiara.vicent@ehu.es
Emma  Dunia Vidal Prades Jaume I evidal@edu.uji.es

 

Última actualización: 20/03/2015