Personas asociadas

Personas asociadas 2018

[actualizado 06/04/2019]

Apellidos Nombre Institución Correo electrónico
Aguado Molina María Universidad Autónoma de Madrid maria.aguado@uam.es
Albert Tarragona Joan Miquel Universidad de Barcelona miquel.albert@ub.edu
Alcaraz Abellán José Universidad Las Palmas de GC
Alejo Lozano Laura Universidad de Málaga laura@uma.es
Alonso García David Universidad Complutense davalonso@ghis.ucm.es
Anadón Benedicto Juana Universidad Complutense juanaab@edu.ucm.es
Andreu Mediero Beatriz Universidad Las Palmas de Gran Canaria beatriz.andreu@ulpgc.es
Aranda Hernando Ana Mª Universidad de Salamanca aranda@usal.es
Arias Contreras Natividad Universidad de Huelva natiariasc@gmail.com
Arias Ferrer  Laura Universidad de Murcia larias@um.es
Arjones Fernández Aurora Universidad de Málaga maarjones@uma.es
Armas Castro Xosé Universidade de Santiago de Compostela xose.armas@usc.es
Arroyo Doreste Aurora Universidad Las Palmas de GC  aurora.arroyo@ulpgc.es
Ávila Ruiz Rosa Mª (socia de honor) Universidad de Sevilla rmavila@us.es
Bajo Bajo Mª Jesús Universidad de Salamanca mjbajo@usal.es
Barrantes López Carlos Universidad de Extremadura. cbarrantesl01@unex.es
Barroso Hortas Maria Joaô Instituto Politécnico de Lisboa mjhortas@eselx.ipl.pt
Bas López  Begoña Universidad A Coruña begona.bas@udc.es
Batllori Obiols Roser Universidad de Girona roser.batllori@udg.es
Benejam Argimbau Pilar (socia de honor) Universidad Autònoma de Barcelona Pilar.Benejam@uab.cat
Biazzo Simon Cristiano Gustavo Estadua de Londrina simon@uel.br
Blanco Jiménez Carmen Universidad Autónoma de Madrid carmen.blanco@uam.es
Blanco Lozano Pilar Universidad de Burgos pblanco@ubu.es
Bosch Mestres Mª Dolors Universidad Autónoma de Barcelona mbosch58@xtec.cat
Calabuig i Serra Salvador Universidad de Girona salvador.calabuig@udg.edu
Calaf Masachs Roser Universidad de Oviedo rcalaf@correo.uniovi.es
Calderón Roca Maria Belén Universidad de Málaga belencalderon@uma.es
Callarisa Mas Joan Universidad Vic joan.callarisa@uvic.cat
Canals Cabau Roser Autónoma de Barcelona roser.canals@uab.cat
Campos López Teresa Universidad del Pais Vasco teresa.campos@ehu.eus
Carcedo de Andrés Bruno Pedro Universidad de Burgos bpcarcedo@ubu.es
Cascajero Garcés Aurea Universidad de Alcalá aurea.cascajero@uah.es
Chaparro Sainz Álvaro ISEN (centro adscrito a la Universidad de Murcia) alvaro.chaparro@um.es
Constenla Vega Xosé Universidad de Vigo xose.constenla@uvigo.es
Cornellá Roca Pere Universidad de Girona pere.cornella@udg.edu
Cózar Gutiérrez Ramón Universidad de Castilla la Mancha ramon.cozar@uclm.es
Cuenca López José Mª Universidad de Huelva jcuenca@uhu.es
de Alba Fernández Nicolás Universidad de Sevilla ndealba@us.es
de Araujo Junior Aloysio Marthins Universidad de Federal de Santa Catarina (Brasil) aloysio@ced.ufsc.br
de Carlos Prince Philippe Cergy pdecarlos@orange.fr
de la Calle Carracedo Mercedes Universidad de Valladolid mcalle@sdcs.uva.es
de la Montaña Conchiña Juan Luis Universidad de Extremadura jmontana@unex.es
de los Reyes Leoz José Luis Universidad Autónoma de Madrid joseluis.delosreyes@uam.es
de Miguel González Rafael Universidad de Zaragoza rafaelmg@unizar.es
de Prado Rodríguez Fco. Javier Universidad de Córdoba jdeprado@uco.es
Delgado Algarra Emilio José Universidad de Huelva emilio.delgado@ddcc.uhu.es
Delgado Cendagortagalarza Ander Universidad País Vasco ander.delgado@ehu.eus
Diéguez Cequiel Uxío-Breogán Universidad A Coruña uxio.breogan.dieguez.cequiel@udc.es
Diez de Biedmar Consuelo Universidad de Jaén mcdiez@ujaen.es
Domínguez Garrido Mª Concepción UNED cdominguez@edu.uned.es
Domínguez León José Universidad de Sevilla
Domínguez López José Luis Universidad Complutense joseldom@ucm.es
Domínguez Sanz Pedro Luis Universidad de Zaragoza cocolo@unizar.es
Duarte Piña Olga Mª Universidad de Sevilla oduarte@us.es
Egea Vivancos Alejandro Universidad de Murcia alexegea@um.es
Estepa Giménez Jesús Universidad de Huelva jestepa@uhu.es
Felices de la Fuente Mª Mar Universidad de Almería fdm072@ual.es
Feliu Torruella María Universidad de Barcelona mfeliu@ub.edu
Férez Martínez Mateo Universidad de Murcia mateo.ferez@um.es
Fernández Corominas Josep M. Universidad de Girona jmfcorominas@gmail.com
Fernández Rubio Carmen Universidad de Oviedo mcfrubio@uniovi.es
Ferreras Listán Mario Universidad de Sevilla mferreras@us.es
Flores Nuñez Pilar sativapfn@hotmail.com
Francos Maldonado Concepción Universidad de Oviedo haya2@telefonica.net
Fuertes Muñoz Carlos Universidad de Valencia carlos.fuertes@uv.es
Gabardón de la Banda José Fco. Fundación San Pablo CEU Andalucía fgabardon@ceuandalucia.com
García Morís Roberto Universidad de A Coruña roberto.garcia.moris@udc.es
García Pérez Francisco Universidad de Sevilla ffgarcia@us.es
García Ruiz Carmen Rosa Universidad de Málaga crgarcia@uma.es
García Santamaría Teresa Universidad de La Rioja teresa.garcia@dchs.unirioja.es
Gasparini Xerri Eliana egxerri@ucs.br
Gil-Diez Usandizaga Ignacio Universidad de La Rioja ignacio.gil-diez@unirioja.es
Gillate Aierdi Iratxe Universidad de Pais Vasco iratxe.ayerdi@ehu.es
Gomariz Sánchez Francisco de Asís Universidad de Murcia fgomarizsanchez@um.es
Gomes Dias Alfredo Instituto Politécnico de Lisboa alfredogdias@gmail.com
Gómez Carrasco Cosme Jesús Universidad de Murcia cjgomez@um.es
Gómez Rodríguez Ernesto Universidad de Málaga aegomez@uma.es
González Gallego Isidoro (socio de honor) Socio de Honor isidoro@sdcs.uva.es
González-Monfort Neus Autónoma de Barcelona neus.gonzalez@uab.cat
González Valencia Gustavo Autónoma de Barcelona gustavoalonsogonzalez@yahoo.com
Guimeraes Selva Federal de Uberlandia selva@ufu.br
Guitián Aneyto Carlos Universidad de Las Palmas de GC cguitian@dde.ulpgc.es
Gutiérrez Giraldo Martha Cecilia Universidad Tecnológica de Pereira (Colombia) mgutierrez@utp.edu.co
Hernández Carretero Ana Mª Universidad de Extremadura ahernand@unex.es
Hernández Sánchez Caridad Universidad Complutense cariher@edu.ucm.es
Hernández Sánchez Azucena Universidad de Valladolid hersanaz@sdcs.uva.es
Ibáñez Etxeberría Alex Universidad de País Vasco alex.ibanez@ehu.es
Jaén Milla Santiago Universidad de Jaén sjaen@ujaen.es
Jaraíz Cabanillas Francisco Javier Universidad de Extremadura jfjaraiz@unex.es
Jardón Giner Paula Universidad de Valencia paulajardon@uv.es
Jiménez Martínez Mª Dolores Universidad de Almería mjimenez@ual.es
Jiménez Pablo Esther Universidad Complutense ejimenezpablo@ucm.es
León Guerrero Mª Montserrat Universidad de Valladolid mleong@sdcs.uva.es
López Atxurra Rafael Universidad de País Vasco rafael.lopezatxurra@ehu.es
López Facal Ramón Universidad de Santiago ramon.facal@usc.es
López Fernández José Antonio Universidad de Córdoba jalopez@uco.es
López Martínez Manuel José Universidad de Almería manuel220165@yahoo.es
López Torres Esther Universidad de Valladolid esterlop@sdcs.uva.es
López Serrano Miguel Jesús Universidad de Córdoba mjlopez@uco.es
Luna Rodrigo Gloria Universidad Autónoma de Madrid gloria.luna@uam.es
Luna Velasco Úrsula Upv-Ehu Universidad País Vasco ursula.luna@ehu.eus
Macías Muñoz Mª Olga Universidad de País Vasco mariaolga.macias@ehu.es
Marolla Gajardo Jesús Universidad de Antofagasta jesusmarolla@gmail.com
Márquez de la Plata Cuevas José M Universidad de San Pablo-CEU (Sevilla) jmarquez@ceuandalucia.com
Márquez Medina Ángel Francisco Universidad de Málaga angelfmm@uma.es
Martín Cáceres Myriam Universidad de Huelva myriam.martin@ddcc.uhu.es
Martínez Ferreira José Mª Universidad de Valladolid chemadcs@sdcs.uva.es
Martínez Medina Ramón Universidad  de Córdoba rmartinez@uco.es
Martínez Rodríguez Rosendo Universidad de Valladolid rosendo.martinez@uva.es
Medina Quintana Silvia Universidad  de Córdoba smedina@uco.es
Medir Huerta Rosa Mª Universidad de Girona rosa.medir@udg.es
Méndez Andrés Ramón Madrid ramon.mendezandres@gmail.com
Mendioroz Lacambra Ana Universidad de Navarra anamaria.mendioroz@unavarra.es
Miguel Revilla Diego Universidad de Valladolid dmigrev@sdcs.uva.es
Miralles Martínez Pedro Universidad de Murcia pedromir@um.es
Molero Otero Begoña Universidad de País Vasco begona.molero@ehu.es
Molina Puche Sebastián Universidad de Murcia smolina@um.es
Moner Mora Catalina Baleares linamoner@gmail.com
Moreno Baró Concepción Universidad de Almería cmoreno@ual.es
Moreno Blanco Raimundo Antonio UNED (Ávila) rmoreno@avila.uned.es
Moreno  Fernández Olga Universidad de Sevilla omoreno@us.es
Mugueta Moreno Iñigo Universidad de Navarra inigo.mugueta@unavarra.es
Muñoz García Gemma M. Universidad Complutense gemunoz@ucm.es
Muñoz Labraña Carlos Universidad de Concepción (Chile) carlosem@udec.cl
Navarro Medina Elisa Universidad de Sevilla enavarro5@us.es
Ortega Sánchez Delfín Universidad de Burgos dosanchez@ubu.es
Pagès i Blanch Joan (socio de honor) Universidad de Autónoma de Barcelona Joan.Pages@uab.cat
Pantoja Chaves Antonio Universidad de Extremadura pan@unex.es
Parra Montserrat David Universidad de Valencia david.parra@uv.es
Pérez Guerrero Vicente M. Universidad de Sevilla vperez9@us.es
Pineda Alfonso José Antonio Universidad de Sevilla apineda@us.es
Plata Suárez Julián Universidad de La Laguna jrplata@ull.es
Pons Altés José M. Universidad de Rovira y Virgili josepmaria.pons@urv.cat
Priego de Montiano Gloria Universidad de Córdoba hi2prmog@uco.es
Rico Cano Lidia Universidad de Málaga lidiaricocano@uma.es
Rivero Gracia M.ª Pilar Universidad de Zaragoza privero@unizar.es
Rodríguez Blanco Pilar Universidad de A Coruña rodriguezblancopilar@gmail.com
Rodríguez Lestegás Francisco Universidad de Santiago f.lestegas@usc.es
Romero Morante Jesús Universidad de Santander romeroj@unican.es
Ruiz Luján Amparo IES Alfonso VIII amparorl2@hotmail.com
Ruíz Rodríguez Juan Ángel Universidad de Extremadura jruirod@unex.es
Ruiz Varela David Universidad de Valladolid davidruizvarela@gmail.com
Sánchez Agustí María Universidad de Valladolid almagosa@sdcs.uva.es
Sánchez Avalos Julia Universidad de Pontevedra jsanchez@uvigo.es
Santisteban Fernández Antoni Universidad de Autónoma de Barcelona antoni.santisteban@uab.cat
Sebastiá Alcaraz Rafael Universidad de Alicante rafael.sebastia@ua.es
Seva Canizares Francisco Universidad de Alicante franciscoseva@ono.com
Sevilla Álvarez Juan Universidad de Salamanca jseva@usal.es
Simón García Mª Mar Universidad de Murcia mmar.simon@um.es
Soriano López Mª Carmen Universidad de Alicante carmen.soriano@ua.es
Souto González Xosé Manuel Universidad de Valencia xose.manuel.souto@uv.es
Tonda Monllor Emilia Universidad de Alicante emilia.tonda@ua.es
Torres Durán Bastián Universidad de Concepción (Chile) bastiantorres@udec.cl
Triviño Cabrera Laura Universidad de Málaga laura.trivino@uma.es
Ugalde Gorostiza Ana Isabel Universidad de País Vasco anaisabel.ugalde@ehu.es
Universitat de Vic Fund. Univ. Balmes Universidad de Vic jacint.torrents@uvic.es
Urkidi Elorrieta Pello Universidad de País Vasco purkidi@sc.ehu.es
Valbuena Barrasa Mercedes Universidad de Valladolid mmeval@sdcs.uva.es
Valls Montes Rafael Universidad de Valencia rafael.valls@uv.es
Valverde Fernández Francisco Universidad de Córdoba de1vafef@uco.es
Valverde Ortega Jesús Ángel Universidad de Valladolid javorf@sdcs.uva.es
Vázquez Ramil Mª Raquel Universidad de Valladolid  mariaraquel.vazquez@uva.es
Vélez Alonso Francisco Jesús Universidad de Cádiz jesus.velez@uca.es
Vicent Otaño Naiara Universidad de País Vasco naiara.vicent@ehu.es
Vidal Prades Emma  Dunia Universidad de Jaume I evidal@edu.uji.es
Top